top of page
Featured Posts

Art With Heart Saskatchewan Retreat

Calling All Saskatchewan Women! Sharing art with all my heart and creating art based experiences with others is the intention for my emerging art practice. Hosting retreats is one way I make this a possibility. So, I am getting back to my prairie roots and offering a retreat in Saskatchewan where I lived most of my life and can share this experience with you. For more information please watch my introduction video below where I will share more about me and what to expect at the retreat.

So, my prairie friends and family here it is just for you: 

A Two Day Art With Heart Retreat in Saskatchewan!

No art experience is necessary just bring a willingness to try new things and have fun in a safe creative environment. When: Saturday, August 25th from 12-6pm

and Sunday, August 26th from 9-3pm. Where: Manitou Beach, Saskatchewan Manitou Springs Spa and Hotel Come get what you need!

Let me provide: - 2 days x 6 hours each day of fun, professional guided art instruction

- a fun, safe and creative environment

- a relaxing art based spa weekend - all art supplies included for all projects - meaningful, heart centered art projects you will want to keep - a double accommodation room for 1 or 2 nights - access to the mineral spa to soak your troubles away and relax comes with your accommodations! - free breakfast also comes with your accommodations ***A variety of optional group activities you can choose to pay a little extra for like: Supper together, a night at the local Drive In, a walk to explore Wellington Park, dancing the night away at Danceland, and of course I recommend any spa treatments you want to book to pamper yourself! Please SHARE with anyone you think would be interested in joining us! Also, by sharing this fun weekend with your friends, colleagues and family you will receive a piece of my artwork valued at over $100 as my thank you when they register to join us. Friends and Family prices only until April 30th and limited spaces available! Please go to the event page for registration and all other information about the retreat: https://www.facebook.com/events/2010150245979615/

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page