top of page
Featured Posts

Circulation, Noise & Augmentation

After thinking of several ways to go with this assignment. Circulation, Noise & Augmentation. Where we are supposed to build on the idea of ‘circulation’ in the context of collage, with considering a perspective of recycling digital imagery and using online software to reprocess an image or text I’m currently in my creative process mode of how I am going to create the circulation of my project. So far I know I want to use this image, talk about the environment and have viewers participate through possibly email, facebook, instagram and this circulation will create the tangible piece. I like to take traditional media and put it through other processes like digital or combined with another media, but for this project I thought I could work backwards and use digital media to create something in a traditional medium like a paper collage piece. So, stay tuned while I figure out the logistics of how this idea will play out.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page