top of page

This is my Prayer


Earth Natural Magical Lay my hands on you become you

and you me we are one magic, offering, spell make eelgrass well.

Let the earth prosper, in abundance and restore let the water flow,

let the water know this divine recitation in my full and highest intentions: tell the earth I care, tell the earth

I am here I will repair this damage caused let us repair

and live together again as one I give this prayer

for peace and love to all living things

this day and everyday.

My wish for us to all peacefully co-exist with water, earth and air

Take this my promise, now in your care. let it be let it be This is my prayer.

Copyright © 2018 TaraLee Houston


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page